Ad hoc working group


The first session of the AWG began on Wednesday afternoon, 17 May. COP/MOP 1 Vice-President Enele Sopoaga (Tuvalu) welcomed delegates and noted that COP/MOP 1 President Rona Ambrose (Canada) was unable to attend. He drew attention to COP/MOP 1's Decision 1/CMP.1, which he said initiated a process to consider further commitments by Annex I parties […]

Non puoi leggere tutto l'articolo perché non sei un utente registrato!

Registrati oppure esegui il login.